Friday, January 16, 2009

The Instructional Drivers Permit


I got my learners permit at the DMV. and here it is Above

I am really excited to drive a car and really nervous I might wreck Michael's truck or Michelle's truck. And once i turn 16 years old I can drive without an Adult with me. And the cost of the permit ONLY COSTS 15 DOLLARS. isn't that surprising.

I am so excited to drive my mom around that I really and Kinda know Bethel. EEEEEEEEE i can't wait and that just sounded weird just coming from me.

9 comments:

  1. Wow your younger than me and you get your learners permit. Congrats on that, that means your smarter than me in that Driving test thing. Pretty awesome to get a learners permit, now don't go bezzark when your on the road. Don't get caught on the first time your on the road, I joke. Well yea it's awesome ou got a learners permit:D. Ohk I think this is it for me now ohk later peace.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I wish you had it last summer. You could have driven us the in the Prius while I slept! I am sure you will be a great cautious driver. :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. California Driving Permit if Interested You Can Visit the Website for taking the course

    California Driving Permit: CA DMV approved California Driving Permit online course and get your California Learners Permit. Getting a California Driving Permit has never been this easy before.

    * Easy & Convenient
    * Money-Back Guarantee!
    CA DMV Approved

    ReplyDelete
  4. San Francisco Traffic School is DMV/Court approved for traffic ticket dismissal that helps clean your driving record. Online San Francisco Traffic School California provides knowledge of all the driving techniques and driver laws in San Francisco County.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Driver Education Course. Take Driver Ed Online course at 30 hours easy DMV approved. Join Driver Education Course for taking Driver License Online or DMV learners permit.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Drug and alcohol awareness test is a must for all the first time drivers in Florida before taking the DHMV permit permit test. These course can be done online at our convenience without wasting much time and money.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Great post with Great stuff.That sounds pretty cool. Really helpful thanks for the Article, Great job,
    hope we can expect more
    Virginia Driver Education
    articles. All the Best

    ReplyDelete
  8. Take Delaware Defensive Driving course is DMV approved.100% Online.Complete this course and receive an auto insurance reduction.If you convicted of a moving violation and need to attend traffic school, the Delaware defensive driving course qualify to meet this requirement.

    ReplyDelete
  9. California Drivers Ed online course satisfies all DMV requirements for getting California learners permit. Enroll CA DMV authorized course for just $64.95

    ReplyDelete